Contact Us

Omokoroa No.1 School

Location

Cnr Plummers Point and Emeny Roads

Omokoroa, BOP 3114

OFFICE Hours

M-F: 8am – 330pm
Weekends: Closed

Phone & Email

Email

Send us a message 

No.1 School Staff

Staff Contact List

Principal: Craig Pentecost

Deputy Principal: John Barthow

principal@omokoroa.school.nz

john.barthow@omokoroa.school.nz

Senior Management Team

Bridget Broadhurst

Susan McRoberts

bridget.broadhurst@omokoroa.school.nz

susan.mcroberts@omokoroa.school.nz 

Debbie Rice

debbie.rice@omokoroa.school.nz

Teaching Staff

Aaron Joe

Rob Maclaren

aaron.joe@omokoroa.school.nz

rob.maclaren@omokoroa.school.nz

Sarah Jane Little

Leanne McEwan

sarahjane.little@omokoroa.school.nz

leanne.mcewan@omokoroa.school.nz

Bobbie Bateman

Megs Ryan

bobbie.bateman@omokoroa.school.nz

meg.ryan@omokoroa.school.nz

Sharon Herder

Becks Walls

sharon.herder@omokoroa.school.nz

becks.walls@omokoroa.school.nz

Sue Morgan-French

Jane Haden

sue.morgan-french@omokoroa.school.nz

jane.haden@omokoroa.school.nz

Fiona Jackson

Christine Radford (CRT-Performing Arts)

fiona@omokoroa.school.nz

christine.radford@omokoroa.school.nz

Learning Assistants

Jacqui Sedgwick

Claire George

jacqui.sedgwick@omokoroa.school.nz

claire.george@omokoroa.school.nz

Cushla Nolan

Kristy (Bella) Cockerill  Library

cushla.nolan@omokoroa.school.nz

library@omokoroa.school.nz

Support Staff

Rae O’Hara (Admin)

Ange Batt (Admin Mon, Wed and Thurs) 

finance@omokoroa.school.nz

reception@omokoroa.school.nz

Simone Williams (Admin Mon, Tues and Fri)

Shayne Hall ( Caretaker)

reception@omokoroa.school.nz

shayne.hall@omokoroa.school.nz

Sharlene Pardy (Chairperson, BOT)

sharlene_pardy@yahoo.co.nz

Mower Day Leads/Fundraising Team

Bridget Ensor

Lissaire Avery

fundrasing@omokoroa.school.nz

fundrasing@omokoroa.school.nz